Skip to main content
#
South Eastern Fabricare Association
Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Newsletters you can trust

SEFA held its annual membership meeting on April 6, 2019 at the Jekyll Island Resort in Jekyll Island, GA.  

Don Holecek, (pictured here receiving a thank you gift from Rhonda, Eysel) was named Chairman of the Board as Rhonda Eysel of Master Kleen Dry Cleaners in Columbus, GA was voted in as SEFA President.

“This is a great honor,” offered Eysel, “and I have some big shoes to fill.  Don has done a tremendous job leading the association.  He has helped strengthen the Education program and helped to stabilize membership.  I hope I can capitalize on his momentum and keep us building on his strong foundation.”

2019- 21 Board of Directors Listing

Chairman

Don Holecek 
Knoxville, TN

(865) 584-7464
mailto:don@crowncleaners.com

President

Rhonda Eysel
Brunswick, GA

(912) 264-2007
mailto:rhonda@bellsouth.net

Vice President – Alabama

Mark Watkins
Birmingham, AL
(205) 991-8433

markwat.2@gmail.com
 

Vice President - Florida

Randy Parham
Orlando, FL
(407) 841-2303 
mailto:randy@acmecleaners.com

Vice President – Georgia
Rhonda Eysel
Brunswick, GA

(912) 264-2007
mailto:rhonda@bellsouth.net

Vice President – Tennessee

Don Holecek 
Knoxville, TN

(865) 584-7464
don@crowncleaners.com


STATE DIRECTORS

ALABAMA DIRECTORS

Mark Watkins,
Jason Windham

Tim Morrow

FLORIDA DIRECTORS


Randy Parham, VP
Kevin Johnston
Joe Lancaster
Wash Respess

 


TENNESSEE DIRECTORS

Don Holecek, VP


ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Alabama: Frank Buckley 
Florida: Frank Briercheck
Florida: Ken Holder
Georgia: John Neu
Georgia: James Peuster
South Carolina: Rusty Daniels




GENERAL BOARD LISTING

Buster Bell
Spartanburg, SC
(864) 497-0721

busterbell76@aol.com

Frank Briercheck
Tampa, FL
(813) 300-7148
frankieb@atlantic.net

Frank Buckley
Mobile, AL
(205) 520-1752
FJB071@yahoo.com

Perry Bullard
Brunson, SC
(803) 632-2558
b.laundry@comcast.net

Russ Bullard
Brunson, SC
(803) 632-2558
reelclean@comcast.net

Julia Campbell
Savannah, GA 
(912) 355-6266 
campbellcleans@bellsouth.net

Rusty Daniels
Sumter, SC 29154
(803) 754-1790
edaniels2@sc.rr.com

Gary Dawson
Belleair Bluff, FL
(727) 585-1101
garydaws@earthlink.net

Rhonda Eysel 
Columbus, GA 
(706) 561-4000 
rhonda@masterkleen.net

Scott Gribbon
Decator, GA
(770) 981-2800

 

Jim Groshans
Pompano Beach, FL
(954) 850-3618
jim@fabricoach.com


Ken Holder
Lutz, FL
(813) 990-7401
kholder@tampabay.rr.com

Don Holecek
Knoxville, TN
(865) 584-7464
don@crowncleaners.com

Lang Houston
Cocoa, FL
(321) 543-0117
langhouston@cfl.rr.com

Vice President – South Carolina

John Johnston
Columbia, SC
(803) 331-3973
john.johnston@edrobinsoncleaners.com

Secretary


Julia Campbell
Savannah, GA
(912) 355-6266
campbellcleans@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mark Watkins
Birmingham, AL
(205) 991-8433
markwat.2@gmail.com

DLI District III Director

Perry Bullard
Brunson, SC
(803) 632-2558
b.laundry@comcast.com

DLI District III Committee Member

Mark Watkins
Birmingham, AL
(205) 991-8433
markwat.2@gmail.com










GEORGIA DIRECTORS

Julie Campbell
Warner Wade



SOUTH CAROLINA DIRECTORS

Russ Bullard
Perry Bullard

Coles Taylor








ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Jim Groshans
Mack Magnus
Steve Pedelty

DIRECTOR EMERITUS

Gary Dawson
Buster Bell
Jim Parham
Rick Miller
Lang Houston
Ed Robinson
Milton Magnus


John Johnston
Columbia, SC
(803) 254-8187
johnjohnston@bellsouth.net

Joe Lancaster
Coral Gables, FL
(305) 446-6458
joe@cgdrclean.com

Mack Magnus
Leeds, AL
(800) 227-0436
mackm@mbhangers.com

Milton Magnus
Leeds, AL
(800) 227-0436
miltonm@mbhangers.com

Rick Miller
Pompano Beach, FL
(954) 931-1045
nopressure@aol.com

Tim Morrow
Dothan, AL
(334) 702-8873 
tim@villagecleanersinc.com

Greg Myers
Lakeland, FL
(813) 757-6200
greg.myers@myerscleaners.com

Jim Parham
Orlando, FL
(407) 509-7396
randy@acmecleaners.com

Randy Parham
Orlando, FL
(407) 841-2303
randy@acmecleaners.com

Steve Pedelty
Grayson, GA
(678) 595-1235
spedelty@aol.com

James Peuster
Kansas City, MO
(877) 377-6883
james@theroutepro.com


Wash Respess
Lakeland, FL
(863) 688-4747
wash.respess@southsidecleaners.com

Ed Robinson
Columbia, SC
(803) 254-8187
leteddoit@aol.com

Coles Taylor
Columbia, SC
(800) 254-8187
coles.taylor@edrobinsonclaners.com

Warner Wade
Columbus, GA
(706) 561-4000
warner@masterkleen.net

Leland Waite
Mobile, AL

(251) 473-4984
wcleaners@aol.com

Mark Watkins
Birmingham, AL
(205) 991-8433
markwat.2@gmail.com

Jason Windham
Dempolis, AL
(334) 289-3101
windhamjason@bellsouth.net

South Eastern Fabricare Association
14700 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20724
Phone: 877-707-7332
Email: peteblke@sefa.org